Clifton College Staff

Clifton College Staff


COLLEGE PRINCIPAL 
Mr Gerry Goedeke
ggoedeke@cliftonschool.co.za
 

 


DEPUTY PRINCIPAL
Mr Karl Bresler
kbresler@cliftonschool.co.za
 

GRADE 8 MENTOR TEACHERS
Mr Karl Bresler    
kbresler@cliftonschool.co.za 

Mr Peter Farquharson  
ffarquharson@cliftonschool.co.za

Mrs Nontando Gumede    
ngumede@cliftonschool.co.za

Mrs Phoebe  Jordaan  
pjordaan@cliftonschool.co.za

Mrs Liza Kriel     
lkriel@cliftonschool.co.za

Mrs Paula Meyer    
pmeyer@cliftonschool.co.za
  
Mrs Carol Lyn Pennington  
clpennington@cliftonschool.co.za

Miss Ciska Rossouw  
crossouw@cliftonschool.co.za 

Mr Dinesh Soonderjee  
dsoonderjee@cliftonschool.co.za 

Mr Hendan Wienand    
hwienand@cliftonschool.co.za 

Ms Renee Wilkins   
rwilkins@cliftonschool.co.za 
   
Mr Adrian Wootton    
awootton@cliftonschool.co.za  

GRADE 9 MENTOR TEACHERS
Mrs Heather Bensch    
hbensch@cliftonschool.co.za

Mrs Irene  Joubert  
ijoubert@cliftonschool.co.za

Mrs Veronique Latulipe Tunley  
vtunley@cliftonschool.co.za    

Mrs Deborah Moran  
dmoran@cliftonschool.co.za  

Mr Brian Mtawarira    
bmtawarira@cliftonschool.co.za

Mrs Yolande Nell    
ynell@cliftonschool.co.za  

Miss Natasha Samuel    
nsamuel@cliftonschool.co.za  

Mr Matthew Savage    
msavage@cliftonschool.co.za

Mr Geoff Thomas    
gthomas@cliftonschool.co.za 

Mrs Barbara Wahlberg    
bwahlberg@cliftonschool.co.za

Mr Sean Wilson    
swilson@cliftonschool.co.za 

GRADE 10 MENTOR TEACHERS
Mr Gareth Anley    
ganley@cliftonschool.co.za 

Mrs Tiffany Callaghan (Head of Grade 10)
tcallaghan@cliftonschool.co.za

Mrs Tracey Doyle    
tdoyle@cliftonschool.co.za  

Mr Donovan Fletcher    
dfletcher@cliftonschool.co.za

Mr Mike Howieson (Director of Sport)
mhowieson@cliftonschool.co.za

Mr Iain Robinson     
irobinson@cliftonschool.co.za 

GRADE 11 MENTOR TEACHERS
Mrs Moira Campbell  
mcampbell@cliftonschool.co.za  

Mrs Martie Clarke    
mclarke@cliftonschool.co.za 
 
Mr Shaun McCabe  (Director of Culture)
smccabe@cliftonschool.co.za   

Mr Bradley Neal    
bneal@cliftonschool.co.za   

Mrs Kim Olds    
kolds@cliftonschool.co.za 

GRADE 12 MENTOR TEACHERS
Mr Robert Church    
rchurch@cliftonschool.co.za   

Ms Galidjah Hendricks  
ghendricks@cliftonschool.co.za
   
Mrs Anne Holloway     
aholloway@cliftonschool.co.za   

Ms Fiona King (Director of Academics)
fking@cliftonschool.co.za   
 
Mr Jeremy Parry (Head of Grade 12)   
jparry@cliftonschool.co.za 
  
Mr Chris Rein    
crein@cliftonschool.co.za