Foundation Phase Staff

Contact the Foundation Phase Staff


DEPUTY PRINCIPAL: Foundation Phase
Mrs Lucelle Achmad 
lachmad@cliftonschool.co.za

GRADE R
Mrs Chanelle Day    
cday@cliftonschool.co.za

Mrs Taryn Hardwick     
thardwick@cliftonschool.co.za

Miss Katelyn Watson    
kwatson@cliftonschool.co.za

GRADE 1
Ms Desray Gandy    
dgandy@cliftonschool.co.za

Mrs Jennifer Müller    
jmuller@cliftonschool.co.za

Miss Susan Philpott    
sphillpott@cliftonschool.co.za

GRADE 2
Mrs Debra Hands    
dhands@cliftonschool.co.za

Mrs Nicky Walton    
nwalton@cliftonschool.co.za

GRADE 3
Mrs Michelle Pretorius    
mpretorius@cliftonschool.co.za 

Miss Deborah Venter    
dventer@cliftonschool.co.za

Miss Demi Bloem    
dbloem@cliftonschool.co.za