Senior Preparatory School Staff

Preparatory School Staff


PREPARATORY SCHOOL PRINCIPAL 
Mr Victor White
vwhite@cliftonschool.co.za
 

 


DEPUTY PRINCIPAL:  Preparatory School
Mr Ryan Ravenscroft
rravenscroft@cliftonschool.co.za
 

GRADE 4 STAFF
Mrs Tamryn Munks
tmunks@cliftonschool.co.za

Mrs Joanne Saayman
jsaayman@cliftonschool.co.za

Miss Stephanie Toulouras
stoulouras@cliftonschool.co.za

GRADE 5 STAFF
Mrs Jessica Basson
jbasson@cliftonschool.co.za

Mr Daniel Gibson  
dgibson@cliftonschool.co.za

Mrs Claudia Reeders
creeders@cliftonschool.co.za

GRADE 6 STAFF
Mrs Lauren Klingbiel 
lklingbiel@cliftonschool.co.za

Miss Kristin Ouzman 
kouzman@cliftonschool.co.za

Mrs Robyn Schlemmer 
rschlemmer@cliftonschool.co.za

GRADE 7 STAFF
Mr Thomas Brown    
tbrown@cliftonschool.co.za 

Mr Richard Nienaber    
rnienaber@cliftonschool.co.za

Mrs Deborah Reardon    
dreardon@cliftonschool.co.za