Term dates 2019

First Term

Second Term

Tuesday 9 April – Friday 21 June

Public holidays:

Friday 19 April:  Good Friday

Monday 22 April:  Family Day

Saturday 27 April:  Freedom Day

Wednesday 1 May:  Workers’ Day

Sunday 16 June:  Youth Day

Monday 17 June:  School Holiday

 

Third Term

Tuesday 16 July (Matrics) Tuesday 23 July – Friday 20 September

Public holidays:

Friday 9 August:  Women’s Day

Founders’ Day:  Saturday 8 September

 

Fourth Term

Tuesday 8 October – Wednesday 4 December