fbpx

2020 Term Dates

First Term

Tuesday 14 January –
Friday 20 March

Half-term:
Friday 21 February
Monday 24 February (inclusive)

Second Term

Tuesday 14 April –
Friday 19 June

Public Holidays:
Monday 27 April: Freedom Day
Friday 1 May: Workers’ Day
Tuesday 16 June: Youth Day

Third Term

Tuesday 7 July –
Friday 18 September

Public Holidays:
Sunday 9 August / Monday 10 August: Women’s Day
Founders’ Weekend: Friday 4 September and Saturday 5 September

Fourth Term

Tuesday 6 October –
Wednesday 2 December